WES FACULTY & STAFF
                                Our school faculty & staff are dedicated to providing all students with a quality education.
 
Administration & Office Staff
Administration
Our Administrative Team consists of the Principal, Assistant Principal, Curriculum Specialist, Reading First Coach and Support staff as needed - Guidance Counselor and Exceptional Teacher/Department.

 
Office Staff
Chevelle Boone
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
boonec@weldonk12.org

 
TEACHERS
The teachers here at Weldon Elementary are dedicated to high student performance and success.
Goss, Sharon
email: gosss@weldonk12.org

Sanders-Odom, Rashonda
email: sandersr@weldonk12.org

Storey, Sharon
email: storeys@weldonk12.org

Simmons, Vivian
email: simmonsv@weldonk12.org

Pierce, Yulonda
email: piercey@weldonk12.org

Faulcon, Kim
email: faulconk@weldonk12.org

Drysdale, Chirleen
email: drysdalec@weldonk12.org

Ebanks, Leonie
email: ebanksl@weldonk12.org

Ebanks,Monique
email: ebanksm@weldonk12.org

Debro,Jermond
email: debroj@weldonk12.org

Rodriguez, Ivy
 email: rodriguezi@weldonk12.org

Guerrero, Maria
email: guerrerom@weldonk12.org

Boyd, Gwendolyn
email: boydg2@weldonk12.org

Eleczko, Cathy
email: eleczkoc@weldonk12.org

Ponton - Farrow, Carla
email: eleczkoc@weldonk12.org

Phillips, Brenda
email: phillipsb@weldonk12.org

Robinson, Anissa Ellis
email: robinsona@weldonk12.org

805 Washington Ave | Weldon, NC 27890 |  Phone: (252) 536-4815